PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

MandarinVision’s production department, established in May 2015, is led by experienced producer Yeh Jufeng with a core business in film development, investment and production, film distribution, international sales, as well as the expansion of high quality TV series and new media content. MandarinVision’s production department aims to create a sound platform for mandarin directors, producers and investors. It hopes to integrate more powerful resources from all cultural and creative industries, with mandarin filmmakers as its basis, linking up Asia with the rest of the world, producing more intriguing and touching works.

ASSOCIATE PRODUCER: SAM TZU-HSIANG YUAN

Sam graduated with an MSc (distinction) Media and Communication from the London School of Economics and Political Science, an MBA from the National Sun Yat-sen University, and a BA in Economics and Business from the National Taipei University. Prior to joining MandarinVision at 2015, he had several years of experience in film marketing and distribution. With his education and practical background, Sam is good at integrating market insights and the principle of art creations to produce profound film works.

DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES AND DISTRIBUTION / DESMOND YANG

Desmond Yang holds a Master of Arts degree in Communications Studies from the University of Leeds, U.K., and a Bachelor of Arts degree in English Language and Literature from Soochoo University, Taiwan. Previously serving at Atom Cinema, CMC Entertainment and Twentieth Century Fox, Yang brings to MandarinVision 15 years of extensive experience and knowledge of film distribution, acquisition and sales. Prior to MandarinVision, he headed the international sales for acclaimed Taiwanese films, including “Gf*Bf” and “When A Wolf Falls In Love With A Sheep.”

Senior Manager / YuHua. Ivy CHIANG

Project Manager / Ivy Hsu

Production Manager / Fenda Lyn

Fenda majored in marketing, positioning and planning in Advertising Dept, of NCCU. She had been a senior PR executive and in production of Taiwanese/International movie crew for years. Fenda resolves to be a perspective movie story-teller. To build the Chinese cultural power with her connected advantages: marketing planning, shooting experiences and IMC know-hows.

© 2016 MandarinVision. All rights reserved.

電影部

於2015年5月正式成立,由資深監製葉如芬領軍,業務主力為電影開發、投資與製作、海外發行,及優質電視影集與新媒體內容的開拓。致力於打造華文世界導演、製片及投資者的完善平台,期許能整合文創產業的強項資源,以華文電影創作者為基礎,連結亞洲與世界,製作出更多好看動人的影視作品。

開發/製作 製片人 袁支翔

英國倫敦政經學院媒體與傳播碩士,臺灣中山大學MBA,臺北大學經濟學與企業管理雙學士。前華誼兄弟國際傳媒行銷經理,具備多年中外電影發行宣傳經驗。2015年加入華文創製作部,擅長整合商業市場與藝術創作觀點,切入電影製作與開發。

國際發行業務總監 楊鎧宇

英國里茲大學傳播研究碩士,東吳大學英國語文學系學士。電影從業15年,2016年加入華文創之前,曾任職於原子映象、中環娛樂、二十世紀福斯影片公司等,具備電影行銷、業務、版權事務之豐富經驗與知識,近期曾負責之國際發行包括《女朋友.男朋友》、《南方小羊牧場》等。

開發/製作 聯合製片 江郁華

具國際宣傳及協助國際合作拍攝案等經驗並熟悉影展業務2017加入華文創電影部。之前曾任職台北市電影委員會國際業務經理近期曾參與《台北工廠I》和《台北工廠II》從前置開發到國際宣傳等此二部分別入選2013坎城影展導演雙週單元及2014威尼斯影展正式觀摩單元。

開發/製作 策劃經理 徐玉芬

政治大學傳播所EMA。曾任職於金融、網路與影視產業,曾參與過多部電影的企劃執行工作,具體參與前期項目開發、企劃提案撰寫、異業合作洽談以及網路行銷操作與議題設定等,試著從資源整合與合作中讓電影更夠與廣泛的文創產業做橫向的整合,進而鏈結更多文創產業資源,創造更大的效益。

© 2016 MandarinVision. All rights reserved.
- made by bouncin